psychemagik, Danny McLewin, Tom Coveney, I feel how this night should look, Psychemagik Recordings, Quinn Lamont Luke, vinyl record, album release, white label records Singapore, vinyl turntable, record turntable #vinyloftheday, vinyl of the day, singapore community radio, sgcr, white label records, discogs, record store, record shop, record store singapore, record shop singapore, vinylhub, vinyl hub, asia, singapore, music, cafe in singapore, record store bar singapore, record store cafe singapore, ann siang road, the esplanade Singapore

Psychemagik to finally release debut album after 10 years

Danny McLewin and Tom Coveney the duo behind Psychemagik will release their debut album, ‘I Feel How This Night Should Look’, on October 11, 2019.

This album has finally arrived after the release of their debut single ‘Running To My Life’ in 2009. The album was put aside after the relationship with Warner dissolved. But through the decade Psychemagik had become well-known for their DJing, edits, and remixes—of the likes of Roisin Murphy, Noel Gallagher, Haim, and Bryan Ferry—and original productions.

Now, the pair will release their long-lost debut LP on their own Psychemagik Recordings. The album features vocals from British garage rock star Holly Golightly, Quinn Lamont Luke, and Norma Winstone.

Listen to the album’s first track and lead single ‘We Can Be One’ and check out the tracklist below.


01. We Can Be One feat. Quinn Lamont Luke
02. Valley Of Paradise
03. Ghost Particle feat. Syd Arthur
04. Seahorse feat. Norma Winstone
05. Above The Clouds
06. Cosmic Forest
07. Triumph of the Gods feat. Renate Staal Nygård
08. Chimera
09. La Paix Est Une Fleur
10. Something To Believe feat. Holly Golightly

Psychemagik Recordings will release I Feel How This Night Should Look on October 11th, 2019.